Joe Baker - Who?

Hi - it's me.

I like to sing. I have a punny sense of humor. I consider myself well on the path to enlightenment.
I'm spiritual. I like plants.
I have https://JoeBitcoin.org
I'm the founder of https://RemedyCoin.com

I know what it is to have to run from the law.

I survived police trying to kill me by stomping on my head for no good reason.

I like kick ass ways to make criminals who call themselves governemnt prove their claims.

I am hoping to move to acapulco soon. I need help finding a place to live there.

I'm into Bitcoin.
I have 20 years of experience in Linux Systems Administration.
I used to do video filming, editing.
I like to watch videos about conspiracies.
I like people. I like to share my knowledge. I'm a very friendly sort.

I've run for public office 6 times. The last time was in 2008 when I tried challenging Paul Ryan in the republican primary.
joe at marriott - 300.png

I've made several posts already. But I don't think I've done an introductory post yet.

I see myself helping to bring about adoption of critical crypto currency changes in society.

The RemedyCoin.com idea is big... really big.

Sort:  

Hi, @Joebitcoinorg, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to this wonderful community, we do not stomp people on their head. I hope to see your new content soon, looking forward to it.

this is really nice from you i like it

Thank you for getting this out. @joebitcoinorg

welcome to steemit. @joebitcoinorg
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hi joe baker , you are quite an artistic , and your paintings are very excellent , following you so i could have a glance of your works.

I haven't tried painting. Since you're called me an artist I'll give it a try :)

I do like to make songs acapella and multi-track layer my voices. Like the soundtrack intro on my JoeBitcoin.org shows.

^_^ nice to hear that. keep the skills and talent and surely you make it developed and may be successful in your field.

Welcome to the platform.... I am already following you, Hope U will follow me too

Loading...

Congratulations @joebitcoinorg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48