joebitcoin

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am very new to the Steemit Community and realized I needed to post an intro. You will see me on the Internet in the usual places as joebitcoin. I have become quite infatuated with the alt cryptocurrencies and the daddy of them all, Bitcoin. You’ll find me hanging out in the Northern Rockies away from the noise of the city with the serenity of wild animals roaming through my yard. I wouldn't be able to do this without my good buddy Jake who is a border collie/Australian shepherd mix. Even though I rescued him, he rescued me. Dogs are truly a man’s best friend.

Jake.JPG

I consider myself an educated man with businesslike tendencies. A construction manager and college grad. Love gambling, high risk and speculation perhaps this is why am attracted to crypto and people such as the ones in the Steemit sphere. Firm believer in solving problems, avoiding unprofessionalism and being a straight shooter.

Being a Marine was once one of my occupations and I have a distaste for the way our country has become and do not trust the government. I do not want regulation or centralization for our altcoins. Love the stock market, precious metals and foreign currencies but nothing gets me excited like cryptos and mining them.

As I merge into the Steemit environment, you may stumble upon some of my writings. I love to write! Most the time it will be my opinion with experience and research to reinforce it. I look forward to following some of you as the days go by as I learn how to navigate myself. Already feeling quite at home here and that’s a great feeling!
I truly wish you all the best success in your investing and trading, through your times of trouble and sadness and when life just goes sideways. May God bless you and all that you do.

Thanks for reading,
Lars

Sort:  

Welcome, Lars! Stick with it, post regularly and grow with us! Upvoted and following!

Thanks. Lots to learn here and exciting too. Thanks for the tip.

Hey welcome to steemit joebitcoin!

Hi Lars and welcome.. Dogs are truly awesome 😆

Thanks Patrick. Yes they are.

Welcome to Steemit Land Lars!

Thanks Dave. Ive been quite busy cruising through and i am enjoying myself.

Welcome to Steemit, Lars!

Thank you. its great to be here. Hope i learn how to translate your threads.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29