Hi. I'm Joe

That's not my name, just a moniker. No idea what subject I'm going to focus on. However, there is one thing I've been burning the midnight oil lately since the ransomware attacks.

I have restarted my journey, since 2014 incident, exploring on multi faceted subject related to crypto-currency.
It has evolved a lot since with thousands of variants out there. Felt like I was in prison but i wasn't.

Personally, I find it really fascinating not just because is a technology heavy field, but the social and psychological implication of greed partly fueling innovation with hints of creativity. For example, the majority are here to make genuine contents without the expectation of earning, agree?

As of now, I don't have a specific subject to write about since my depth of knowledge is hovering on the surface of cloud solution, copy-paste programming, crypto-currencies, permission & permission less blockchain, trying to raise two toddlers, spend an increasing number of hours on youtube and social media.

The last time I put up a blog entry on 'anything-goes' topic was almost 10 years back in blogspot. No, is not joebabana.blogspot.com, but shall remain as it is for now.

Steem is something new of an old here, which may help rediscover my lethargic side of typing out couple of paragraphs of words versus 160 characters post on twitter or fb status.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to steemit @joebabana I have upvote your post and have fun here. This is a very amazing platform once this platform can definitely help you. I hope you feel at home in this platform. And do not forget to follow me here @vogard04

Welcome to Steemit, Joe !
I wish you all the best.

Damn! That looks awesome. I missed the food. I've only been to Spain once and that was half a decade ago. Visited Barcelona and Tarragona. Absolutely fell in love with tapas, pinchos, jamon & sparkling sangria for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Very true, now you mde me very hungry ;)
Time to come back !

Awesome another steemanian welcome to steemit…this is a very well written introduction post loved reading it… Im kind of a newbie too and so far I love my experience here…. Looking forward to reading more of your post. Good luck

Welcome to Steemit @joebabana, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

A new Steemian :-) hello @joebanana I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Hi Joe :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70