You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, I'm Nate from Tokyo. はじめまして、東京滞在ネイトです。

You are going to do fabulous, Bilingual in Japanese I assume! My family is working toward expat status, can not happen soon enough! Will follow as I want to hear about your Airbnbs. We first want to travel and then land in Ecuador most likely. Have you done other travel or did you land there and stay, Followed from steemfollowers!
Love and Peace,
Melissa

Sort:  

followed back and upvoted! thanks for following me! never been to ecuador although i'd like to visit one day. i've been to argentina, uruguay, and brazil. That region is nice, but Japan is my favorite:)

wow that is wonderful! I look forward to more of why japan especially after south America....
Getting late just saw this some how...will be on again soon
Cheers.

cuz the quality of life and safety and cleanliness of the environment, food taste, everything is walkable, affordable cost of living. i think japan is the most balanced place in the world.

Going to have to come your way for a visit...do you have a tag for airbnb? or a site?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64