Steemit is my palace... Hi steemians lets read this one.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20170602_033428.jpg
My name is junaidi. I was born in north aceh sumatra. I got a bachelor's degree at IAIN Malikussaleh Aceh Sumatra University. I am now a teacher who teaches at an educational institution in aceh. I am also a tough fighter who mastered various martial arts such as taekwando, karate, boxing, tiger silat, kick boxing, etc that I do not need to mention here to abbreviate the words so as not too long. I also like the world of photography. I am also very active in social media and forex trading.

I'm not married and I'm looking for true love. Have you ever found your true love?

PicsArt_06-02-03.47.06.jpg
PicsArt_06-02-03.42.26.jpg
PicsArt_06-02-03.39.37.jpg
PicsArt_01-22-12.20.38.jpg
IMG_20170515_101433.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform and have fun.
Post a good post is not easy but this one I liked, continue doing good post.

Okay.
Thaanks for supporting me.

Selamat datang bro.
senang saya berteman dengan mu.
Saya sring lihat wajah mu didun

hi joe . where do you wanna go ? it seem i know u .

I wanna go to paya kenalpot. Near to alu kulah.
Yeah. Thats right. Tanyoe insan karyah makajih it seem I know you.

nice too met you, welcome

Nice to meet you too my best friend.
How are you

Welcome to this amazing new community @joe28! Good luck!

Yeahh.
You are best one my man

Welcome to steemit , new friend!
:)

Yeah...
Thanks my man

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

Thanks my man. Like it

I have to follow you

Welcome to steemit. keep sharing, keep exploring! the community is very helpful :)

Yeahhh..
Thanks for supporting me

Thanks for supporting me my man.
I will do it like your mind

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

I have followed you..
Dont forget to follback

Thanks my man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45