Hello Guys.... My friend joined STEEMIT Community - Read my blogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

"Dear steemians and steemit community...
I would like to introduce my friend from Aceh sumatra. His name is Hamdan and STEEMIT ID is @danker. Tonight he started joining us in steemit.
He's an interesting and fun friend as I know.
If you have a chance to welcome him in steemit and encourage him to compete with us.
Here we are photo together...

We had a difficult and fun time together while still in college. Now he works in Aceh Lhokseumawe at photographer studio.
For me he was a friend who was able to cheer me up when I was having trouble. I invite him to join in steemit to give the best for us. Welcome to steemit community my friend and good luck.

Thanks For Joining my Home Steemians

Sort:  

Well hopefully he has a good time here :) welcome to the community lads, it's an exciting time with it growing like CRAZY

Thanks you

You look like you had a good time, welcome to your friend

I ve new friend again here. Welcome To Steemit to your friend @danker. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Let's keep this platform as Anti Plagiarism Community. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

Hi joe28. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks for welcome my friend

Welcome Joe28! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Selamat datang di steemit teman,
Saya seorang barista, kalau kamu suka kopi vote dan ikuti saya @baristakhlis
Terimakasih,
Salam steemit ...

Thanks for welcome my frend

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

welcome to the house of steemians my friend @danker, where you create good content and you will earn little money from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63