My Introduction! What's yours?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey Steemit,

Finally jumped on board and joined the steemit community and I must say it's been awesome so far!

I recently got into cryptocurrency, being a poor first year University student with the aims to try and put some extra cash in my pocket. With extreme volatility and price fluctuations I'm completely hooked in this new and enticing world.

In the future I hope to share content relating not only the Crypto world, but also my personal life.

Feel free to follow me and I'll be sure to follow back!

Cheers guys,
Jackson

Sort:  

Good luck hope you buy into a good one, I feel the same way, I am also hooked,
this took over the place of playing the ponies for me!!

Welcome to Steem @jocks I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to the community @jocks, from one newbie to another 😄

Just a quick tip:
Try to include #minnowsunite in your post tags in order to get your stuff in front of other not-quite-as newbies and some of the more influential folks here who like to give a leg up to a newbie now and again.

Best of luck!

Welcome aboard, Jackson! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks man, will do!

Congratulations @jocks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35