Hi, I'm Venezuelan👋🇻🇪

Hi guys, I'm a 32-year-old Venezuelan girl, lawyer.
Lovers of animals and nature🐶🌵
I love reading all kinds of books, from romance to science fiction. 📑
I consider myself a kind person, committed and very addicted to social networks 😊 especially those who give book reviews and show business.
I consider that I will publish everything related to books that I have read and I like to recommend it to all those who love to read a good book like me, I will also publish information about the artists we love so much, from movie premieres, videos, music in order everything related to show business.
I am new to steemit, I hope to be able to continue leaving you valuable information and your liking.
You are welcome to my profile 💞

20170623_111700.jpg

i am @jochecalin, follow me

Sort:  

I loved your country when I travelled there during the 2 day coup that overthrew Chavez briefly, I hope things are getting better for all of you guys.

welcome to steemit

Hi @jochecalin! Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Hi @jochecalin, welcome and enjoy the Steemit journey! I've just upvoted & followed you... 😊

You are beautiful and I love your smile and I love to study law and I love animals too hehe. Here is an upvote.

Welcome to Steemit!

Already waiting for your posts about books and movies:)

Posted using Partiko Android

bienvenida a steemit arriba venezuela

gracias 😆

Hi @jochecalin, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

ok I follow you and you follow me, and thank you @anroja

Ok. I have followed you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67