Greetings, Steemians!

![DSC02251.JPG]()

Hello!

My name's Job Corvo, as you can see in my username. I live in the north of South America, in the country of Venezuela. Thanks for accepted me in this community and let me share content with you.

For a long time ago, I've dedicated myself to wildlife conservation with the objective of preserve it and try to make the people around me take conscience about it. I'm interested about the music too despite not having taken the enough for it. I'm an art lover too, and I take a moment for it sometimes.

I like the photography and sometimes I go out to take photos of my city. 

![DSC02332.JPG]()

I'm so excited, because I've seen the effort of so much people in different topics and it seem right to me. I hope that I can contribute my granite to make this platform grow up! The platform that give us the opportunity to articulate by ourselves without caring about age, gender, religion or distance.

I have to say that I haven't discover this platform by myself, and I thank my brother and my cousin to show me this awesome page. By this moment I'm starting to learn how to use the page. In fact, I have some publications that I done before this, but I wanted to see the interface to do publications and I didn't know that there was the section of #IntroduceYourself.

After that I had the opportunity of create my account, I talked with some people about the page being excited by the far that some people could reach with only a few hours of done their publications. I hope that I can reach that far someday

Without anything else to say, I leave. I wish you success, faith and confidence!

![DSC02320.JPG]()
Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Welcome

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit. successes and blessings.

Welcome to steemit. excellent pictures :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51