Hello Steemit - Amazingly Great To Be Here My #Introduceyourself Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemitians, the name is Joe, I just like to called myself @jobanj from Lagos, Nigeria. It is great to be here. I came across Steemit while searching on YouTube about investing Crytocurrency. I must say it is amazing.

After making my first post how I dealt with procrastination I decide that it would be unfair not to introduce myself to these beautiful community. I love travelling, meeting new people and learning new cultures. Respect everyone dislike pretenders.

##After going through articles and videos of @hopehuggs and @valorforfreedom, it has help to understand how Steemit works. I came to Steemit to share my ideas, learn from others Steemitians and making new friends.##

I love the idea behind Steemit for including Blockchain technology, which I believe it will make an impact to many lives now and in the future.

##Area Of Topic I Will Be Posting On Steemit##

Follow me as will be sharing content on the following topics, this is subject to change as time go by:

  • Cryptocurrency
  • Motivation (self-improvement)
  • Recipes
  • Funny videos
  • My progress on Steemit
  • Funny meme and gif

Thanks for taking your time to read about me, looking forward to make my contribution to the community and learning more. Don’t forget you are free to follow me. Thanks “Smiles”

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @jobanj. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Thanks @tuanis will surely do that

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Thanks very much

I like the themes you are about to write about.

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82