Introducition

b22100c9-c3f2-498b-8ba6-bb8b72589448.jpg
A big greeting, my name is Joaquin, I was born in July of 1997 and I live in Venezuela.

I found this page in so many of my searches to get money in these times of crisis that we are going through every Venezuelan in the country, for that reason I decided to join this community, adding that I always wanted to have my own page to publish my content and win money for it. You could say that Steemit was and is the solution to so many of the problems he had.

In so many of my searches to earn money I stumbled upon different pages to make money online. These pages have helped me a lot, the most used were the pages PTC, mining cryptocurrency, among others, but this page Steemit captivated me, due to its function, publish content and receive profits for it.

I was always attracted to write, more about sports, because since I was small I watched soccer games and their news, so I want my blog to be more focused on football, and of course, that in some moments I would touch other topics of which I am also informed, for example: cryptocurrencies, food, guides, jokes, business, etc ...

All this said, I just hope to be successful in this social network and good ... wish success to all.
d6db6c85-e012-4aaf-9278-45ef4464dc6a.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @joaquin05! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Thanks bro, I really want to be successful :3

Welcome to steemit @joaquin05 upvote :D

Bienvendio a Steemit Joaquin. Este sitio sí puede presentar una gran oportunidad para expresarte y ganar dinero para apoyarte y tu familiar en esta época de poco seguridad. Suerte y éxito!

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

Welcome to steemit friend

Hi , welcome to steemit. As a new member you must know about how you could be successful in steemit network. So I would like to see my today’s post about STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Thank You
Nayan @nayanbd666
Also please join Discord Group veRve so that we can discuss and promote our posts there.

Welcome to Steemit Joaquin! And I want to be successful on this platform too, I post crypto a lot. I followed you!

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69