Sort:  

Hey @joanstewart - remember you very well from tsu!

I really did enjoy that platform @uwelang and am thoroughly enjoying the structure and growth I am finding on Crowdify. Great to chat again.

Yeah I know you like Crowdify

Love bitcoin too LOL @uwelang

Me too - can not access crowdify anymore though

Hi Randy, Got to the intro eventually, with a little help from my friend Colin Sydes @SydesJokes yup could not keep him hanging around...

Greetings Joan :))

Hi Karen, Like cool and the gang in here @pilgrimtraveler

Welcome to the community @joanstewart. Nice to have you here with us.

If you write you can take part in the fifty word story contest, being run by @literature-trail for new Steemians for a chance to win big.

Thanks @ogochukwu will cruise over and take a look.

hi there! :) welcome to steemit! hope you enjoy the platform, feel free to ask me any questions if you have any and i'll try to help if i can

Thanks for the offer, it has taken awhile to pluck up the courage and get going here, I realize there is a very committed community here and content needs to flow @doitvoluntarily

We're in a special club, the "PI" club ... those of us who posted our intros today!

Thanks for the notification about the PI club, will look for it @cosmictriage

Welcome to Steemit

Thanks for the welcome @mars9

you are welcome

Hi Joan.. I'm a newbie on Steemit. Joined teams and u welcomed me.. Thank you.. However I've made faupau and need an administrator's help.. I clean forgit that in order to tag teams I have to up vote someone.. I only realised that today when I was trying to comment on a post.. Please can you help or direct me to who can? Would appreciate that..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81