You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The long and winding road to Steemit. This is the Hello post that has the picture of 2 green budgerigars!

You are Pat Wilpenter. Well, I never knew that. Great post. It's good to get to know more about your past. I knew of your interest in natural health, also an interest of mine. But -- you're Pat Wilpenter. Well I never knew that!!!

Sort:  

Yes, I chose the name Pat because Pat can be a man or a woman, whatever the reader feels more comfortable with imagining.

And the surname Wilpenter. That came about after I read of a great way to come up with pseudonyms. It's the SLICE AND DICE method. Think of two surnames. Cut 'em in half and recombine the bits. So it was Williams + Carpenter... which gave me Wil + penter.

After a quick search in Google, I knew there was nobody else by that name and so it was that Pat Wilpenter "burst" onto the scene.

Gary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50