I found My New Home on Steemit

Hello Steemians! Today, I have decided to write my first post on Steemit. Yes, I'm a newbie here so here we go!
On September 12, 1999 there was a baby born with a jolly personality. She is currently residing in Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu Philippines. She is the youngest of ten and she knew there wouldn't be any more. She was the last! Her mother had a difficult labor of her at the age of 40. Her father called her as a miracle baby yet a menopausal one. She got her tan skin from her parents and all her features.IMG20170918073544.jpg
She is a consistent honor student during her elementary days. And she didn't know what happened in her life as a junior high school student, she got nothing but an average grade. But, she tried her best to make up her grades. Fortunately, when she proceed in her senior high school life, her grades are getting better. When she was a grade 11 student, she belongs to the students who got a medal with high honor during their yearly culmination or recognition. She also has an academic excellence award for being an academic achiever for the 1st, 2nd and 3rd quarter of the school year 2017-2018. She also believes that having high, higher and highest grades without learning is useless!
Elementary Days IMG_20180201_204336.jpg
Grade 11( Recognition)PhotoGrid_1517560887384.jpg
Grade 12-HumilityPhotoGrid_1517560770275.jpg
By the way, she is already 18 years old but her height is contradicting with her age. She loves to swim in the seashore and collecting seashells in the shoreline. PhotoGrid_1517561138380.jpg
She loves to have a lot of dogs, but unfortunately she had only one. She loves to take care of them because they're so hilarious, loyal and kind to all.FB_IMG_15175772331074275.jpg
She also loves to read books, novels and wattpad stories especially if it is related to love. She is a hopeless romantic. She believes in fairy tales and love. She is a kind of person who believes in all the little things about love, despite painful burns and heart shattering scenarios.IMG_20180106_215707_424.jpg
By the way, before I end this introductory part, I am Ma. Joanne Daño. A grade 12 student in Mactan National High School. So, the girl mentioned and describe above is yours truly. Actually, this is also for educational purposes which my instructor required for us. I would like to say thank you to Steemit for approving my account and also to my instructor Ms. Glenna May Jumao-as for sharing this website. Have a great day Steemians! I hope I can get along with you guys.😊

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community. Steemit is a best learning platform. Wish you avery happy and bright future.

Well come to steemit community @joannedano

Welcome ♥

welcome!follow me , Good girl)

Welcome to steemit

welcome, hope you will achieve a good grade here 😁

Welcome to steemit ♥

Welcome to Steemit! If you are into hip-hop music, you should check out my page!

There is new song post every day and I cover some really cool up and coming hip-hop artists!

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! If you need any help getting around the platform, let me know. :)

Welcome to Steemit!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24