Hi guys.. Newbie Steemian..

image
Hello steemian'z.. I'm joanderit from the beautiful country Philippines! Steemit was introduced to me by my brother @keshawn and a friend @claudene... I was so excited then knowing I could gain more friends ang enhance my learning thru this media.. By the way I'm a housewife with a happy family of two children.I love arts, poetry, cooking and flowers...etc! Somehow I'm a singer on my own😍😍😉😉... I love to travel whenever I get a chance to..
Dear steemian'z.. Now I'm in!
Hello guys.. 🙋🙋🙋!!!

Sort:  

Maligayang pagdating sa steemit mahal kong kababayan!

welcome madam ipalaganap muna ang iyong kagandahan hehehe

Aguy murag njud ni bah hahahhhaha

excited naku sa imong mga poem madam, magamit na pang chicks2..char lang hahaha

Pa follow guro arun mkabasa k hahahahaa

hagbay ra teka gi follow madam uie hehehe

hahahahaa ko kabantay oi..sareyy

Kumusta Joanderit! :) I welcome u to steemit! even if u are the sister of keshawn, i will try not to judge u already. :P

Im fine chinito... Do u know my bro personally?

sure I do. we chat on the teamPI chat all the time.. did he give u that link? when he's not working so much, we chat.. :P u guys gotta come to the next steemfest here in manila so we can meet in person. :)

i wish we cud..it wud be fun for sure!

Welcome to Steemit @joanderit! Hope you have a wonderful journey here :)

Welcome to steemit @joanderit. I'm sure you'll have a great time!. 😉

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Thank u so much.. I love it knowing there are people willing to help

Hi! Welcome to Steemit.. Nice to meet you! @joanderit

Phillipini haha ! Wow ! Welcome buddy ! KEep blooging ! Hope to see more from you . if you want some health stuffs then you can follow me for more !

Thanks for the follow ! Keep in touch

Welcome to steemit! I am sure you will love it here. Nice to meet you 🤝.

thank u..im sure i'll love it.

Congratulations @joanderit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.07
ETH 3529.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14