A little introduction about

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone
I bless the day i heard about steemit for the first time. I found steemit through the recruitment scheme of @euronation led by @eurogee and his superb team such as @smyle, @sweetestglo-eu, @bob-erl, @drigweeu, @dray91eu, @edith4angelseu, @jeaniepearl and @adoore-eu, you guys are doing a great job.

Whom am i

IMG_20180113_143311_298.JPG

My name is Agagwu Chioma Joyce,am from Anambra State currently reside in Calabar
I'm the 2nd child in a family of 6.
Am 27 years old. I hold NCE in (economics/political science) and a degree(2nd class upper division)in education/economics from University of Nigeria Nsukka. Done with Nysc in May 20162016-04-23 09.47.36.jpg

Challenges

I believe that problems and challenges are like a washing machines;They twist us,shake us,push us,squeeze us,knock us around,spin us and roll us over and over.....but then,we come out cleaner,brighter and better than before .Then follow me to the library of Chuck Norris," I have always found that everything worth achieving will always have Obstacle in the way and you've got to have that drive and determination to overcome those obstacle on route to whatever it is that you want to accomplish." And that has been my watch word,it makes me to persevere till my dreams are been fulfilled gradually

Like

I like imparting knowledge.
I like hanging around people that can add value to my life.
I like travelling ,i enjoy finding out different tribes and their culture and what make one tribe culture peculiar to others

Love

I recently married an amazing,smart,brave,hot,understanding,naughty husband and we are blessed with a son

IMG-20170413-WA0017.jpg

My Aim And Expectation of Being

Am glad that am here in this amazing community where i can add value to my life because there is alot to learn here,my steemit blog will be enrich with motivational and inspirational content. My blog will also contain the festivals and culture of cross river State Nigeria.

Thanks for reading...

Sort:  

Welcome here!))

Thanks dear

he follow and upvote I follow and upvote back

welcome to steemit its a nice to have you here

Thanks for the warm welcome

Welcome to Steemit. It is nice having you here. I just followed you to see more from you.

Thanks dear
I really appreciate

hello hello pretty girl is a pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community, it is never too late to start new financial alternatives with passion and perseverance for steemit.
regards
do not forget to follow me
I invite you to see my post I know you like it, share it with your friends and family
please give me up vote, reward and comment
we together can help each other

Thanks for your warm welcome
I appreciate

do not forget to follow me
I invite you to see my post I know you like it, share it with your friends and family
please give me up vote, reward and comment
we together can help each other

please do same for me
we are one family

Friend. I invite you to read my post. I would like to share with friends and family. please vote and also comment. Together we can help each other

Welcome to steemit @joagawu
Your intro isn't bad but you should learn to use markdowns so your post can have a better display
Welcome once again

I'm inviting you to #air-clinic discord channel
Link to join. https://discord.gg/rqded5m

#hug-challenge
DQmR5Mpo8hUR9TfQ15ny6ZAJpmxF8ZKT2mXkyHJ91k9RPxT_640x480.png

Thanks dear...
Noted

hello @joagawu
Yoy are highly welcome to steemit community,an income opportunity...do enjoy ur stay ooo...
#cheers
@vickyrich a true @euronation member

Welcome =) that pink and black dress is beautiful!!!

You can have it...she smiles

Welcome onboard @joagawu.
Much love for your beautiful family.

Welcome to steemit dear. Keep it real, have fun , engage extensively and all will take shape! Ready to always guide . Upvoted

Thanks
Your Offer is well appreciated.
Am here to improve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87