Fresher on the freshest platform(steemit.com)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Instasize_0909034434.jpg
Oh what can i say!
My name is jonathan usman Razaq a.k.a j.u zaq
I am just the guy you can bump into on the way,in a bus,at a resturant or on the field for the first time and have good conversation with or even exchange numbers with.
I love life,love people,i love fun,and really love music. I will sing you a song on your birthday,on your wedding day, even on the day you fall sick..lol music is my passion.
Instasize_0317002022.jpg
Like all of you, i found my self on planet earth and life began, but just like some others i had company,a partner that makes my world more special and beautiful, My twin sister,the person with me in the picture above, who is also with us on this platform, vibrant and active @oyinoza. Because we are twins,born the same day, I guess we are both second children among the four children our parents have. I still think am older though, because i came first,but she would not agree to it. Lol
Instasize_0121083931.jpg
So yes apart from singing a song to you on your birthday,i can also produce a song for you pfrofessionally, on any ocassion. Am a song writter,singer and a producer. So yes guys am an artist you probably cant wait to hear. I'll be sharing this part of me a lot with you guy, with full hope of getting your precious support.
Instasize_0602111754.jpg
IMG_20180121_091520_676.jpg
So it turns out music is not the only art thing i love to do,i do these art sketches also but maybe not professionally, nothing like what @karaelizabeth does,her work inspires me. She's like so aewsome on steem as well.
IMG_20160330_221631.jpgIMG_20160330_220136.jpg
Most people i know say i am man with many talents but i just prefer to say i am someone with many interests. so I also model, i do runways and portraits not really big time though. But i get jobs, lots of em. So there you have it,you know me now, i hope i can get to know most of you steemians with your upvotes and support. I also gotta say,i am amaized that there is a way for me to do my thing everyday and not feel like am wasting my time. With steemit it no longer has to feel like a waste of time to share my passion on the internet, online and with people. Steemit has really created a gteat supportive platform for us all.
Thanks to these guys who introduced me to platform,thanks to them i know whats trending(steemit) @jerryboy4luv, @oyinoza, @samstickkz thank you,am all the way with you guys.
I hope to get real support from you beaitiful people here,just as i will be giving my support to y'all.So there you have it guys,am here to change the world and promote steemit with you guys. Lets do this y'allIMG_20180107_081955_1.jpg
Already out to storm lagos island,nigeria guys..
Storm organiser @jerryboy4luv gIMG_20180107_080137.jpgguys watch out!! IMG_20180107_075134.jpg
IMG-20180122-WA0000.jpg
We got the ladies storming on fire..@jerryboy4luv with @oyinoza @jo-la @ABENIOTITO..watch out lagos island,nigeira ,the steemit storm is coming.

Sort:  

You are welcome to the community. All the best in 2018.

Thanks a lot

Welcome to this great community.
I hope you will have a huge success.

Thanks a lot @bitinvdig0

Thanks a lot

Welcome to steemit jo-la. Best of luck to you!

Thanks a lot @lopezdacruz

Thank you.. Thanks a lot

my in-law 😂 .. Welcome on board... If u won knw anything... Hala me.. Oyin get my contact... Welcome on board boss😍.. Take care of my babe for me Biko 😂 ..

M giving you sbd as gift.. Thnks to @oyinoza

Lol thanks gprince,really appteciate.. We still need to do formal introduction sha o..

No Problem in-law 😍 😂

No problem in-law 😍 😂

Congratulations @jo-la, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @jo-la! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit brother!

tenor.gif

Thanks gee really appreciate this

Nice to have you here man. You and your twin complement each other. It's great to have you on the platform.

@steem-lagos is here a Lagos community ready to support you whenever you need our support.

All the way up man!

Thank you..i really appreciate this..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63