Introduction

My name is Chibueze Louis, I'm a Nigerian, Port Harcourt City. I'm a final year student of Mechanical Engineering, University of Port Harcourt.
From my childhood, I've been intrigued by technology, the first and closest advanced form of technology I had was a computer, I was drawn to it. I spent most of my 8 and 9 years old playing 3D Pinball (good ol' days... except that day they took the light after I just made high-score and was still playing, Yea we didn't have no UPS). Growing up, I had this friend very skilled in fixing stuff, he thought me how to fix a generator... The feeling I got after I fixed our generator, the thanks and appraisal, it was settled... Mechanical engineer! So I got admission not too long after, I managed to attend a couple of CAD courses and now I'm very good with designs, mechanical designs. I'm also good in chess, :) scrabble, playing...lol. Ooh and I'm a big rap fan. COLE World baby!
I'm pretty fun to chat with... I can't promise I'm fun to hang with even though I enjoy my company so well :)

Sort:  

welcome to the era of freedom

Lol. Era of /freedom/ indeed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53