Sort:  

thank you very much for the kind words @jnmarteau! I will show more of my work soon :)

You are really welcome, I am launching with a small ngo in Vienna "the global school", in which we are trying to offer various workshops/courses to students and entrepreneurs from around the world. I would be glad to invite you someday to lead a training and I would definitely participate, you have a lot of talent :)

that's sounds super interesting! I would love to do something like that. Dipping into teaching is one of my big new things, which I was able to do for the first time last year and want to explore much further

I am happy to see your enthusiasm, I will share your profile with the team which is joining progressively on steemit. I am already sure they'll all love your work :) By the way I just found your website and portfolio, nice collection! I'll be meeting the team on this Tuesday, let see if I can already share with them your links ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41