Hello everyone!

29135054_1588352674533732_2132756721_n.jpg

Greetings to all of you guys, my steemit family. I've decided to enter in this new side of my life but I don't know how to start & come up like this because I haven't know yet what blogs or post can I contribute. Until it came up my mind that it is my freewill to say at all, any ideas or anything somewhat interesting. Before anything else, allow me to introduce myself. I'm Arlyn Gagarra - Bautista; a married Filipina from Batangas,Philippines mother of my cuteness overload daughter Rinoa Lourhynn who is 1 year & 9months old baby.

29019773_1588352807867052_1576795014_n.jpg

I'm a professional engineering graduate decided to become a SAHM - stay at home mom last year 2017. A hands on caring mother for my daughter whom recently discover the world of cryptocurrency. STEEMIT was introduced in our group chat by our admin @ankarlie . Maybe I can contribute here the "Journey of Me & My Daughter" in our everyday lives until she grow old & go with the flow of STEEMIT. Thank you guys & hoping to have more sides of our journey -mother & daughter tandem in this journals. More power.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jnlhen05, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

You got a 12.50% upvote from @payforplay! Please consider delegating steem power to @payforplay. We are currently sharing 100% of our profits with our delegators. That's correct, 100%! It doesn't get better than that. It is essentially running your own bid bot without doing any of the work. Steem power can be delegated here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

You got a 32.26% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @best-strategy!

Welcome to Steem Community @jnlhen05! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for the advice.

First of all, you have a very very cute baby. May God bless her abundantly. I welcome you to the world of Steemit. I wish your smooth & successful journey @ Steemit. All the very best for the future.

Thank you very much sir for the compliment.

Hi jnlhen05! Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Words of gratitude to you. Thank you.

Great looking mother and his daughter...i like your photography...

Thank you so much. Nice that you like my photography. I upload more picture here soon.

Welcome to you and your beautiful baby! I love the world of cryptocurrency. Check out some of my post if you have a chance. I'm going to give you a up-vote and a follow!

Followed you already..thank you & I will check your post.

Great Thank you!!!

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Thank you very much.

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Okay..thank you

Welcome and have a great time here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you for the advice.. I will..

Welcome sis..glad to see you here..if need assistance im just a message away..looking forward to read more post from u..

Thanks sis for helping & guiding me here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34