Hi Steemers! This is my intro post. Great to be here :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I think it's interesting to know where you are coming from, many different cultures, languages etc. you can answer in the comments and tell me a little bit about yourself. let's get to know each other a little bit!

Ice breaker! funny picture! Come on... that's funny! A friend send that to me, I thought it was hilarious.

toast cat.JPG

My name is Petra.
I am from Germany, but live in the USA, Love my kids, like to work online, travel, music, movies, learn more about cryptocurrency and I speak English and German.I am also over the hill LOL!!! And I kid you not some days my brain feels like a spaghetti drainer!Good thing only some days, ha ha ha So tell me about yourself, I will follow you if I like your story.

Here is a very short version of mine. I was born in Germany and lived there for 28 years. Married a soldier and took a leap of faith and moved to the States. Well that did not work out as planed, ended up in a divorce... bla bla bla live goes on. Another marriage, which made me a much stronger person than I could possible imagine! That's all what needs to be said about this.

Any-who...I am working online full time for the last 18 month, just got back from traveling in Europe for a month with my youngest son, which was totally cool and AWESOME!!! Will definitely do that again next year.

My main interests are anything related with cryptocurrency, keywords and shopyfy stores and believe it or not talking to people face to face! OLD SCHOOL Yeah Baby!

Well, that's a little bit about me, now let's hear a little about you.

Snapshot_20170721_1.JPG

Enjoy your weekend :)

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Love surprises :)

You definitely made me laugh! Welcome!!

What's a day without a good laugh, right?

Welcome @jnana to the Steemit Community! Happy Steemiting :) Be sure to check out my blog @lank and upvote :) Have fun! Enjoy

Thanks lank :)

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Jnana I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Thank you, nice Avatar pic.

Welcome to Steem @jnana I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Cool thanks !

Awesome, glad to have you here friend

thanks :)

hi Jnana I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thanks and Cheers to you!

Welcome to Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

nice to meet you and welcome to Steemit. what a wonderful place to meet you.
hope you enjoy it and love it.

Hello @jnana. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thanks David :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36