Arriving at steemit, and I'm on birthday!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

With only 12 years old, I arrived to produce original content💖

💓💓💓

"Hello Steemit on this beautiful day, afternoon or evening which is my birthday, from where you can read my content, I wanted to show you my life".

Let us begin!
Hi, I'm José Miguel Zambrano, I was born in Venezuela, specifically in Barquisimeto, Lara state, my mother is María, my father, Roberto, and I have 4 brothers. I live in Porlamar now, since I was a child I liked this video game theme especially the game that is now "fashion" fortine I have a YouTube channel where I upload this type of content, but I was reading from D-live and it is a platform innovative and gives more interaction to its users.

Also since I was a child I love aviation and airplanes, I hope to deepen in a future more this topic, I am also a fan of the main "and only" companies that manufacture airplanes that are Boeing and Airbus especially I like their Boeing 747 and Airbus aircraft A380

I have always loved the sports among which I have practiced are karate, baseball, chess and the one that I dedicate more time today is football I love, I am a fan of the best teams in Europe and my country, it is already the end of the champions.
Since I like this aviation I was fascinated to travel between the countries I have visited are the United States which country I have gone 6 consecutive times and in the "list" is also Dominican Republic and Panama. My initial education was done in the school Point Method doodles this is an institute where children start from 3 years old until 5, which would be otherwise kinder. It is a bilingual institute that is in charge of doing the initial preparation of the children who are going to enter first grade, my brother follows me. I study at the San Nicolás de Bari school where I have studied from first grade, now 6th grade.

                 How did I discover Steemit?

I discovered this incredible productive platform thanks to @ hierro21, who came to my house to help my cousin @ dumont.agnes15 with her first post, despite my young age I took on the challenge of entering this platform because I feel identified with its objective main thing that is to create original content through my daily games and life experiences. I tell them I got the confirmation of my Steemit account a very special day for me today is my birthday. Here is a sample.

Hasta acá este bello post espero te haya gustado como a mi me a gustado hacerlo! Déjame un comentario y dime sobre que tema te gustaría que haga post y redacciones"

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @jmzyt2!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3082 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Double celebration for u.

Welcome to steemit @jmzyt2. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello @jmzyt2. You are welcome to steemit family!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31