Hello Steemit!! It's Jamie from Toronto

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!!

Just wanted to introduce myself and extend a friendly welcome to whoever stumbles upon my page.

I heard about this platform thanks to @AVILSD and his posts. His videos have helped me with my investments and involvement with the deepweb and his content is just overall entertaining. I suggest you go check him out especially if you’re interested in the darknet, crypto currency and pretty much anything else related ;)

So a bit about me…

All of my friends call me Jamie. I’m from Toronto, Canada and I am slowly exiting my teenage years and becoming an adult in a few weeks. Fucking weird eh..?

I flip burgers during the day, deliver food on a motorcycle during the night, and trade crypto during my free time.

This coming September I will be studying computer science at the University of Toronto. If you see me around campus, feel free to say hi! I have severe resting bitch face, but I promise I’m friendly!

P.S. I’m also very gay!

So why should you follow me?

I’m focusing on self-improvement in all aspects of my life. Trying to become the best version of myself despite the situations I have been placed in. I will be sharing aspects of my life including my journey with NoFap, relationships, fitness, finance, LGBTQ posts and just random thoughts and projects and news that interests me.

I am looking forward to connecting with the amazing community Steemit attracts and I hope you all welcome me with open arms.

There isn’t much on Steemit relating to the LGBTQ community so I hope to also bring some glitter and sparkle to your pages

Until next time! Peace and Love!Photo on 2017-07-22 at 4.58 PM.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steem Community @jmulan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Jamie! :-D
I so want to taste the chips & gravy dish from Canada, High Paw!

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Thank you so much! I feel very welcomed here🙈💞

It's a good to know james. Welcome to this community waiting a good post from you. I hope you can find way to be a good author. The topic you choose is really sensitive, but personally i support your choice. It's good to be different. It's good to be yourself, ourself, to be who we are.
You're so welcome here. Fell free to follow me. I will give a good content in the future.

@junr
Salam NakaManeH

Welcome! I hope you enjoy the community!

welcome to steemit, glad to have you join us
*I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon

Hello Jamie from Toronto . If you were a transformer , you'd be Optimus Fine !

Hahaha nerdy pickup lines are the key to my heart

haha , i knew it . I'll fly by in your next post , and drop you another . We could be the first steemit couple

Hahaha sounds like a profitable venture. I see a sweet Tesla and a beautiful home in the suburbs in our future😉😂

Greetings Jamie & welcome to the platform!
U joined at a great time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51