Introduce My Self @jmuda on Steemit Platform

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,


image


Today is a very historic day for me, this is because I already have a steemit account with the name @jmuda. Before I continue the next interesting post, today I will introduce myself to the long-time steemit friends who joined here.

I am a worker in the field of social, specific thing that I handle is about building. The buildings we built specifically to improve the living standards of the poor in the district of North Aceh, a friend of steemit can see some photos of my activities below. However, in more detail about the social work I will share in the next post.


image


image


image


My interest in the steemit platform is because I have a hobby in writing about community empowerment in North Aceh District. My other hobbies that make my interest here is to share some special moments like personal blogs.

I am also a photography lover, especially about sunset or sunrise. And one of the types of photography that I wrestle in between my routine as a social worker is macro photography. Here's a friend steemit can see my shots some time ago before joining the steemit platform.


Sunset and Sunrise


image


image


image


Macro Photography


image


image


image


My long-term program here is to collect as much steem as I can for future investment. For you to know, I've done a power up on this account that aims to increase my power, so I can help some other steemians.

Here's my brief introduction in steemit, at last I thank you for reading my first post. Hopefully my steemit friends can all advise me if I make any irregularities in making this first post in order to fix it.


image


North Aceh, May 19, 2018

Best regards

@jmuda

Sort:  

Change your password @jmuda. You accidentally exposed it in a memo that anyone can come across.

Oke, thanks
I try now

welcome to steemit

Welcome and those are some beautiful pictures!

Your welcome

A very warm welcome to you @jmuda

Many thanks.
Hopefully you can guide me on steemit

Welcome!

Thanks

Welcome to the community! Upvoted!!

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Hello @jmuda ! Welcome to Steemit.

Thanks

you are welcome.

ka ku piyoh....

Hahaha
Bek neu piyoh menyoe hana tika bg.
Kuto eunteuk
😂

Welcome to Steemit.

excelentes fotografias hermano espero ver mas de tu trabajo bienvenido

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34