Do you want to meet me ? ...I introduce myself

Hello community,

For my first POST, it seems important to introduce myself to you, you know I have come up with an infinity of forms and ways, I decided to stop thinking so much and fingers on the keyboard, I said let's make this publication.

In essence, I am a gentleman, cheerful, very extroverted and innate communicator, I love my family and cultivate friendships. I love watching the sunrise and in this beautiful place where I live, I love the sunsets, those shades of colors that the sun gives us during the day, a good coffee and cooking is my passion, reading and movies are my entertainment and my transport to the universe, particularly I consider that together they are a formation of life, it is the way God responds to us.

Every eldest child has the courage to support and guide, to be an example, to break the paradigms, to obey and disobey, to order and disorient, the eldest children we have to be the spearhead, I am the oldest of four family brothers humble and enterprising, I had the pleasure of being the first grandchild and nephew for both families. Single according to my identification document, with a beautiful complement of life by my side, my wife, to whom we have the joy of having two beautiful children, they have allowed me to live both sides of creation, a son and a daughter, They have been different for 16 years.

For 5 years I began to undertake, a challenge in my country, be attentive to every thought, emotion, word, was the most appropriate to take it to action so I began to prepare and train in the art of effective communication and processes mental, in the art of oratory, in the objective management of accompanying others, and experience simple philosophies of life that have guided me to my center to my being,

So my journey begins, I want to share with you, my life experience, I know we will nourish ourselves together

JOSE MANUEL GUEVARA SULBARAN,

Venezuelan, I saw light from the plane of the earth during the last quarter of the erotic year (1969). Coach life and organizational, Motivator, NLP Practitioner, CRP Trainer, Laughter Yoga Leader. Lover of life and constantly growing, because to grow you have to believe.

IMG_20170723_072934[1].jpg

From my pc

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ✌️

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool.

Welcome to Steemit! A great upvote for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28