Hello! I'm Juan Mendoza: start my adventure in Steemit

6.JPG

Here I am, from Venezuela to Steemit. My name is Juan Mendoza, I am a sociologist, master in social and cultural anthropology, for 2 years I have been a professor at the University of Zulia, I am also instructed to become an integral therapist. Passionate about the arts, teaching, new technologies, innovation, personal growth ... and of course, football.

My experiences have allowed me to recognize two safe things in life: first, the changes do not stop, and second, we came to this world to be happy.

My passion has always been to know more and better human behavior, understand the reason for their conflicts and difficulties that as people and groups can suffer, and perceive through these experiences as their potential and virtues are put to the test.

mi seguridad_edit.jpg

Therefore, I have learned that my greatest contribution to the world is to be the image of what I want around me, to give what I want to receive, that is why I have undertaken as a task to share with others the experiences and knowledge that have allowed me to grow as a professional and person.

Learn to look at the human as a dynamic, powerful 'totality', to have the conviction that we are all capable of making our most beautiful desires come true, always from deep love. Life is not made, it must be done. Only we ourselves are allies or executioners of our dreams, let us be the best version of ourselves.

We can change our life by learning to change our attitude and our gaze, this is a daily decision: to be a victim or protagonist, to be a victim or teacher.

In this way I want to share ideas, impressions and experiences about personal growth and its edges, and of course, from time to time, some opinion about football, the great love of my life.

Thanks for the opportunity to belong to this community! Cheers!

Sort:  

A sociologist to a social platform, you are a nice fit here, I hope you will like Steemit. It has its parts which needs to be improved, but I hope you will like here. Good luck!

hello welcome to this wonderful website wish you all the best

Welcome to this awesome community, Juan Mendoza!
Keep in touch @ann-artyukh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81