Re-introduce myself

INTRODUCTION

Hi. Am (Jmaximum) real name Joshua Makinde, got introduced to steemit by my elder brother (@Jotmax) real name John Makinde.

MORE ABOUT ME

I Am a music producer, a singer, an actor, a comedian. Hope to do something cool with steemit.

Here's a skit for you

Theme: Say no to drugs


I hope you all enjoy it and I also hope to learn and enjoy more here on steemit

Sort:  

Hi , welcome to steem.
Like you I'm new in this platform.... but I discover a upvote engine machine that organize posts and suggest new people to follow. As you know the more people you follow the more chances you have to get upvoted. Click on link below and link your steem account to the engine .

Wellcome to platform.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=709

That was cute. Hahah!
Welcome to Steemit. Hope to see more videos. : )

Hi, welcome to steemit. I hope you are very successful here :)

welcome to steemit. I know you will have a great time

youre welcome on board

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50