You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Many Married Couples Are Doing it As Much As We Are?

Princess...I can see that. Lol. We had a guy we called Princess, he said he was an ex Marine but dude...he was the biggest sissy I had ever met in my life!! He gave Marines a bad name let’s just say that.
I’m a first generation IBEW Lineman along with my older Brother who is an Electrician. Third generation??!!! That is awesome!!! I will probably work until I am about 80 because I plan on living until I am 135 and 2/3’s that should give me a good 40 years to blow all my money on stupid stuff. Ha ha ha
I’m with you on the political stuff around here...just like at work...Stay out of it and just do your job. Seeing comments being upvotes 10x over the post is silly to me also. I try and save my upvotes for the actual post but I do kick down 0.01 when I can, to let them know I appreciate their comment. I think a lot of people pay for a service that upvotes their comments but I am not 100% sure.
I’m sitting here nodding my head as I am reading through your hissy fits my dear princess. Somethings I just don’t understand and can’t explain other than...people are weird.
Cheers Homie

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Man, I sure hope the Princess I earned is because I’m a right way, wrong way and my way kinda guy, sissy princesses suck—pick me!! Wa!

Yes’ir, 3rd gen. <—it looked cool at the g so I added a dot and left, “3rd gen.” 135? Dang! That means you got another 80 years until you’re middle aged. 😉

I do the same thing with the comments. If I’ve gone back and forth with someone and I’m the one who taps out, I’ll leave at least a penny. And sometimes, like you said, it’s just a really good comment that’s worthy of an acknowledgement.

Thanks for stopping by @jlsplatts, thanks for reading through my tantrums. I was hesitant to pull the trigger on this one, now I’m glad I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30