Welcome to my weird and wonderful world. Enjoy the ride!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

NEW HERE!!!!!

I would like to introduce myself. My name is Jessica and you’ll find me mentioned in a lot of @karenb54’s posts! I’ll possibly be referred to as the little tinker of the family however clearly butter wouldn’t melt 😉
I’m 25 although I feel more like 45! I’m from the UK and I am the proud owner of a menagerie of animals who are the pride and joy of my life. I am a massive animal lover and if could have one of every animal I would… however I’m not entirely sure where I’d put the giraffe. I may need a bigger house!
If you don’t like tattoo’s or piercings then this potentially may not be the account for you – however I may be able to change your mind as I am very colourful if I do say so myself.
During my 25 years on this planet, has been a rather large and bumpy rollercoaster which I plan on covering within this Steemit account – I apologise if I bore you to death 😉
I have worked since the age of 16 and I have always been very focused on proving people that I can do whatever I set my mind to and I guess this reflects in my very colourful work history which will also be a highlight of this Steemit account- trust me, it’s entertaining and I have some hilariously good stories you’ll love reading.
I’m into a lot of weird and wonderful things which you’ll find out more about if you stay tuned. I promise you wont regret it!
My beautiful mam told me about this website and I am excited to see what all the fuss is about as she’s not stopped talking about it for a good year- must be good, eh?
Anyway less of me blabbing on,

Say hello – I don’t bite,

Enjoy life in the meantime!

Sort:  

Great intro. Glad to have u here on steemit!

Oh thank you very much :) I put a lot of thought into it and it seems to have gone down well haha!
Look forward to seeing yours also @lawrenceho84

Welcome, how did you get 48 reputation so fast O-O

@steemboys Maybe I'm super interesting? Nah i think it's because the beautiful @karenb54 is my mother :)

Welcome

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit. You'll love to community! Have fun, read, learn, interact and earn!

Thank you very much @kus-knee
I am looking forward to my time here :)

Congratulations @jlou, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 3334 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $751.58. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you! How awesome to know! @bitgeek

Welcome to Steem @jlou I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much @bottymcbotface
Very much appreciated :)

Welcome to the community @jlou! I wish you a lot of luck here! I have sent you a donation to start you on your way.

@andymann thank you very much! It's going rather well at the moment and thank you ever so much for the donation

Hey Jessica how are you doing? Really nice post you got here , I like how you e introduction goes . Its really great to have you join the steemit community, I hope you have a great time here .
Im in total animal lover also ,especially dogs and birds .
Have you got any tattoos ?would be great to see them .
So welcome again to the family , hope to read up more of your post and relate more , I'm @janrotas you can check out my page and follow , I have some really nice and interesting write ups I'm sure you would like , especially my last write up titled feminist war approach, it something would be about to relate you checking would and leave a comment . On then talk more later .

Hello @janrotas :)
Thank you for your lovely welcome message. I am doing very well and enjoying steemit, how are you? :)
I do have tattoos and I've just got my 13th on my neck - contriversial i know but it's beautiful & I will be doing a post on them over the next few days o keep your eyes open but i will show you my most recent one as you kindly asked :)
I will certainly follow your page and read what posts you share!

You are a "massive animal?" I think you missed a word? Like animal lover, maybe? Anyway, thank you for the chuckle. And yes, I read your post...I am not a bot.

Haha @coldsteem maybe i am a massive animal? Who knows HAHA! I will change it now. Thank you for pointing it out! Thank you also for reading

Hello Jessica @jlou
I dint feel "I’m 25 although I feel more like 45" while reading your post :-)
You seems very lively & energetic from your First post. Welcome to Steemit.

Hello @pkalra
I'm glad i don't give off the feeling like 45 vibe haha! Thank you for your warm welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52