Sort:  

Ah that's lovely @jkiw ! Thank you for your kind words! If you're interested, I will be posting a link to some of my own songwriting in the next post ;) hope to hear from you soon! And send me links to anything that you may have. I would love to listen x

haha, I'm too old to have recordings that todays tech would deliver :-) some of my poems and paintings are on www.nataliebosien.de - but this hasn't been updated since 2007.... I'm following you and will be happy to listen to your voice :-) last time I sang publicly was a wedding in 2010 and a contest last year lol my kids love me singing the bedtimesongs - so in a way, I am still an active singer - but I don't write lyrics any longer... maybe I dig some of the old ones out for you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12