Hello steemit - I am Natalie ... my friends call me NatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am here now for almost 2 weeks. I have posted on my blog. Being a tech autist, I can only survive going step by step... line by line... post by post... I even posted a first introduction about jkiw... but... that's not me myself - so, let's have it more personal...

Kokoschka - no, this is not about you!!!

it's about me...

so here I am on my introduction - steem on all steemers out there - Cheers from the seven mountains in Germany

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcometodubai

thank you welcomedubai

Welcome to Steem @jkiw I have upvoted and sent you a tip

well, also thank you bottymcbotface

Welcome to Steemit!! I hope to see more about your chickens and life in Germany! I used to live in Ansbach for four years before returning to Oregon in the US.

planing on posting on chickens, rabbits, dog, cats, kids, garden (we are 90% independable now)..... and sooooo many things :-) your post helped me so much! From now on I will always write a "all fotos taken by myself" and work on finding out the right tags! Glad to be in touch with you - lived in Minnesota for some time... many years ago (and loved it!!!!) Ein Gute-Nacht-Gruß an dich!

Definitely use the homesteading tag! It sounds like that's what you're doing! I'm so glad I found you, too. I sure do miss Germany and I am really curious how the homestead life would work there. I never thought to look for one there, but, where do you even buy chickens in Germany? Haha I feel like if I was back there again, I would have a hard time finding animals. Haha oh I'd love to be back in Germany. My heart is there. It felt more like home to me than any where else!!

I'm so glad I can help you learn. Please feel free to ask me any questions you think I might be able to help with! :)

haha, even for a born and bred German it is hard to find out :-) There are markets once a month, but the only sell the hybrid chicken - so over the past 10 yrs we been mostly successful with the "somebody knows somebody who knows somebody whose friend has..." ;-)

Have you looked into breed clubs? There's so many cool birds that were developed in Germany, I'm surprised they're not easier to find!

we are in touch with quite a few of them, but it took us a while to find out - more and more are present on the www, this was not the case some years ago :-)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

thank you minnowpond1

Nice to meet you, @jkiw! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

big thank you to you vlone99!!! hope you have an amazing day as well - mine was filled with Snow White's well being ;-) (a post I made today)

Hey @jkiw, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

thank you so much kingbach - does that relate to Johann Sebastian Bach? hear the music playing already!

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Thank you George @greatness96 definately enjoying every experience ;-)

Welcome to the community. I am not a bot. You can thank me and I will, I will, I will...reboot. Respond. Lol.

Ah, besides this bright sunshine making me blink and twinkel, you are just making my day :-) :-) :-) if I had Moses's current address, I'd contact him - he would divide the ocean and you could just walk over and have lunch with us ;-)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon. ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

thank you steemtrip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47