Wait! What is this?steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_4421.JPG

Wait! What is this?

There I was just
h i p p i t y h o p p i n' along
minding my own business
when all of a sudden my world changed
My hands were tied
I had no idea what was going on or what I was going to do
All I knew was
things would be changing fast
and I was either going to
sink or swim

Just like you
I chose to SWIM

So here we are
Doing our thing
on Steemit

Welcome my friend
I am so excited to be here
and to meet all of you

..............................

Follow @jjwriter85

I want to thank @mariannewest
for mentioning Steemit on
The Sustainable Living Podcast
and introducing to a whole new world

..............................................................

SIDENOTE: Can anyone tell me how to center my posts? Thank you!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @jjwriter85! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks! Love the profile Pic ;-P

Hello! Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @jjwriter85
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Welcome to Steemit @jjwriter85 Cheers, @rebele93

Hey @jjwriter85, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49