My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE! I'm Jeanne Mel Adorna, 21 years old. I'm from Philippines. I'm a shy type of person, I take everything seriously. Almost everyone told me that I look like OPPA/kpop artist. HAHAHA.
emel1.jpg

emel.jpg

I came from a BIG family. I have five more siblings.Actually we are seven in total but my older sister died after she was born. emel2.jpgemel3.jpg

Rhaize Jhane (26 yrs. old) , Me, Shaira Mae (19 yrs. old) , Mary Jhane (10 yrs. old), Jeanna May (8 yrs. old), John Vincent (5 yrs. old).

NICE TO MEET YOU EVERYONE.

Sort:  

Thanks for joining, Follow me ill follow back

Congratulations @jjmelow, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you for that warm welcome :)

You are welcome on steemit.wishing you a suxcessful steeming.you could follow me @orishtimothy

Thank you for welcoming me :). I already followed you. Hope you will follow back :)

welcome to steemit @jjmelow, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you :). I hope I can have a family here too :)

@jjmelow welcome to Steemit! I'm two weeks old here and guess we can be friends! I hope you take this one seriously as well .....hahahha.... good to know you. Check out my post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pegyurme/let-s-go-and-know-each-other-reintroduction
follow me and you'll get the same!
Cheers!
@pegyurme

thank you. pls. upvote then I will do the same.

Congratulations @jjmelow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56