Let Me Introduce Myself!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Greetings from Cebu City, Philippines!!

It has been officially one day since I registered! So let me introduce myself.

I am Janiño Gene Hidlao Jatico, a 26 year-old Bancassurance Sales Executive of BPI-PHILAM LIFE, Assurance Corp. The company I am working with is a joint-venture of Bank Of the Philippine Islands (166 years) and 👌PhilAm Life (70 years). Our Mission is to empower Filipinos to achieve financial security and prosperity. And my service as a BSE is to deliver significant financial value and benefits to clients of BPI through financial advisory service and innovative product solutions for various financial needs.

IMG_3937.JPG

I am the fifth of the family. And I love my nephews and nieces.
IMG_3928.JPG

I love karaoke. :)😂😂😂😂👍👍

IMG_3935.JPG

I love to eat!! 🍟🥙
IMG_3933.JPG

I also like adventures, travels and meeting friends!!
IMG_3941.JPG
IMG_3934.JPG

And I am proud to be a GOT fan...no regrets!! 😂👏
IMG_3931.JPG

That's all for now. Maybe I can tell more in the future! Stay tuned!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jjatico6! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @jjatico6 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you!😂👍

Welcome to steemit. Live. Love. Laugh. Leave a mark on the world.

welcome here Jjatico6 :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

yes, i am now following you. Thank u.

Congratulations! Keep it up!

"welcome here in steemit" from @lordmp27

I send you a tip sir,

Welcome to the stemeet @jjatico6

And Visit to the my blog @indramaulana

sure.. Thanks a lot!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT DUDE :) I think you will have a fun time here. The international community is growing so fast!

@jjatico6 - Beautiful pictures and amazing post. Welcome to Steem community.

Stay connected!


For Latest CQ Food Post 🍎🍉🍸 Click Here!! 🥕🥑🍹

welcome~ and nice to meet you~
I also like travel, food and GOT...

I'll go to Cebu for travel next month.
It's also glad.

Thanks! That is a good news! Tell me when you will be here... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48