Hello steemian !!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am jiyeon,  Seoul, South Korea ,  I've been traveling since 2010. Here you can find stories and photographs of my travels, as well as practical information, tips and inspiration for you to plan your own. I like to travel slow, to fill notebooks and to enjoy the daily details of each place that I visit. I have three books published and more on the way. Follow me on Instagram to see the day-to-day of my travels.


나는 지연, 서울, 한국, 나는 2010 년부터 여행을했습니다. 여기에 내 여행의 이야기와 사진, 실용적인 정보, 팁, 영감을 통해 자신의 계획을 세울 수 있습니다. 저는 천천히 여행하기를 좋아합니다. 나는 방문하는 모든 곳을 방문하고 싶습니다. 나는 3 권의 책을 출판하고 더 많은 것을하고있다. 내 여행의 날마다 나를 따라 가라.

Many people believe that travelers are MILLIONARIES that we have nothing to do in this life and we decided to spend our fortune scratching the world. There are also those who think that we are held by our parents or that we take the lottery. That is to say: they believe that we are vague with silver and that we do not know what it is to work.








I will not go into detail, but my concept of "STEEMIT" is to do what one gives pleasure and find a way to be useful to society and / or those around us. And since it gives me pleasure to travel, write and take photos, that's what I do.


 I love city life, sit down to have coffee, watch people come and go, find rare stained glass, do cultural activities, spend whole evenings in bookstores and do street photography. So in this blog you will find many stories of cities, rather than nature.



I also love the sea and everything in the water: swimming, sailing, skiing, paddling, ironing. My ideal place has cats and seagulls and I would stay to live in any city in front of the sea.




 Thanks for reading my introduction! 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @jiyeon, you'll surely love it here!
keep sharing and keep exploring - all the best for an amazing journey :)

Welcome to Steemit @jiyeon. Interesting pictures & post.

Pretty Angel @jiyeon your welcome to steemit. You have a good content and concept, the pictures you took were excellent. I love them. Try and make friends first, build your steem power, be active the platform so that people will know you, if you do this, then you content value will come up because your friends will support you. Please don't be discouraged if you don't make more money in the beginning, it is not always easy for new members. Feel free to ask any question. I wish you success. See you.

Traveling always seems to make people happy and excited, looking firward to your next postings

I think im in love 😍..
Why are so beautiful..
Sorry, just had to say it.

thank you

thanks for your sharing :)

your welcome

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steemit!

Great post and great pictures! Welcome to steemit! I'm interested to follow you + upvoted :)

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40