You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

HI @dose-instruments and welcome. They look great and interesting twist with the upcycling you have there.
We have started a woodworking community here on steemit and would welcome you. We have a discord channel, link here: Woodworking on Steem Discord Channel And a weekly woodworking post competition ,
you can read the post here

1createdwoodworking.jpg

Thanks @jist

Sort:  

awesome! I just checked out your competition, it sounds great and I'll definitely take part :) still new at this and in the process of figuring steemit out a little bit more, but you'll definitely hear from me!
Cheers!

Great . Just give me a shout if you need a hand with anything. You can message me on the discord channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49