Hello Steemit! I want to introduce myself again in Steemit Platform.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hii steemit.

I have not been active in this Steem Platform and am now back on active and want to recognize myself on this Platform. My name is @jipo I come from Indonesia and I live in Aceh. My busy life now is lecturing and helping my parents. I have known Steemit for a long time and at that time I was busy with my lecture. And now I take myself again to be active in this steemit platform. Hopefully with my presence again on this Platform. I can do better than ever. Although I have been out of steam for a long time. I always monitor this steemit platform. I've seen some Trending in Steemit. I am really amazed by the many who have joined in this Social Media Steemit.

This is the photo where I visited Central Aceh.

I visited Central Aceh with my friend to vacation and enjoy the beautiful nature of his cooperation in central Aceh has many beautiful scenery and crowded who visit there to berliburan in Aceh central tourism. I was visiting central Aceh with my friend @rajulul and @vogard04 they were friends who appealed to me and so did the others.

I have a soul in exercising and I love the gym and I am also his person taking care of my health for myself.

It's my photo of that time that was a gym and I went to the gym with my friend.
I gym a week four times to keep my health. And increase endurance.

This is my short video.

Follow me @jipo

Sort:  

Hey there, I'm new on Steemit as well 😊 So in case you want to take a look on me and my posts feel free to do so @speedygonzales 😉 I hope you enjoy Steemit as much as I do 😊

Welcome to Steem @jipo I have sent you a tip

WELCOME TO STEEMIT! Nice post! Following and upvoted. Please feel free to check me out and follow back.


Welcome to steemit. I wish you great success here.

Welcome to steemit

thank bro :)

Welcome to Steemit! :) I have been to Indonesia, very nice place to visit :)

Hello, warm welcome to Steem dear @jipo. Good luck !

Selamat datang di steemit @jipo 😁😁

Good luck with the second entry to steemit. Wish you well

Hello welcome to steemit jipo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66