Hello Steemit!! This is an Introduction about Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemitas!, i am Saviour Johnson, my friends call me Saviola Jiommex.
i am new to the community, trust me, it was hard trying to navigate my way on the site's platform, if not for the kind-hearted steemitas that offered to share their experience via the platform to enable newbies like me easily navigate my way around the site, mehn!! it would have been hectic for me. i want to use this medium to say a big thank you! to all those that helped me by sharing their experiences based on their usage.
I believe in the good tidings and prospect Steemit brings to people and i want to be a part of it. i look forward to bountiful follower-ship, good communication, meeting intelligent, smart & happy people on Steemit, Thanks and see you next time on my next post...From me and my friends we say #STEEMIT ROCKS!!
IMG_20161016_112721.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @jiommex I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you, you are kind, i hope to learn more from you

welcome @Jiommex !! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

ok, i will be so glad to do so

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Thanks for offering to help me out

Hi @jiommex,
I'm prabha and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=UMYEWYZ&lang=en

intimate me on this coin you are talking about

Hi, great to meet you. Please tell us something about where you live; what type of device you are using to connect? How good is your internet?

i base in akwa-ibom state in Nigeria, the device i use to connect to this platform is a samsung core 2 android phone, believe me our internet access here is below average due to bad network reception and weather...

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...nobody sees you get the point. Learn more here

thanks for the help

Please edit your content, your picture does not show.

how do i do that please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49