hi universe steemit my name is Karmin Villarroel

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemit people I introduce myself my name is Karmin Villarroel I chose the user jinx19 because he is my favorite character from my videogame lol league of legend and the 19 that is my age I graduated from high school but I could not continue to the next university level I am Venezuelan and the situation of my country is very, very serious and it is very difficult to be a single mother at a very early age so this is where a childhood friend came to me with the news of a great social network called steemit in which you could earn profits by posting Quality content I mention that it could be from which theme as long as it contributes to the community and is of quality for my luck always been creative and I learn quickly that I hope they help me in that to learn from the whole system here nobody can do things just always there is someone who knows more than you so there must be humility and know how to take the advice.

DQmZ7GV8kY2bVpJmHjjWANsWqzc3iGXCYM9kvAt4pXoG2d9.jpg

DQmeWqsz1TiQ9UsHAMBuRrwZXiZsLgj9ggwX9rSKD2ZErbW_1680x8400.jpg

Here the culprit of bringing happiness to my life

I say goodbye to people I hope that you enjoyed my presentation greetings and kisses to all from Venezuela have a good day / night

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit! I do love that you chose Jinx as your name, she is one of my favorite league champions as well! Also, you and your child are adorable! You got my upvote! :) Keep up the good work!

Hola amiga saludos, bienvenida

welcome to steemit friend

hope for the best for a great lovely mother and a cute baby

Welcome to steemit jinx19! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to reading your posts. Best thing to do is to try and write here everyday to build your following and to engage and comment with other users.
Best wishes, health and happiness to you and your baby :-)

Welcome to Steem. plz vote me back. i am new on steemit. Need the help!!

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Beautiful baby 👶🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42