Hi steemit : introduce my name jingmi i come from taiwan

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image

Hi Steemian! I am jingmi, a Hong Kong local who now lives in this very unique city of origin. I am excited and eager to be a part of this community and hopefully we can exchange more of my ideas and thoughts, interests and observations, as well as some wonderful stories for all the pioneers here in all the steemit comminity.

      你好Steemian!我是一個香港本地居民,這個非常獨特的城市居民,我很興奮,渴望成為這個社區的一部分,希望我們能夠交流更多的想法和想法,興趣和觀察,以及一些故事在這裡,所有的先驅者都在這裡享受美好的一切。

Let me introduce myself first. My name is jingmi and I lived in Hong Kong for over 30 years. I am a housewife and work as a registered social worker in education. In addition to my work I am very fond of traveling in different countries and cities, enjoying good food and loving to explore new things for me and I also want to share in steemit and also be able to exchange ideas with you.🥊

我先來介紹一下自己,我的名字是jingmi,我在香港居住了30多年,我是一個家庭主婦,在教育方面是註冊社工。城市,享受美好的食物,熱愛為我探索新事物,我也想分享一下,也可以和你交流想法。

image

image

image

image

Thank you for reading my article to see you again in the next article. and I am also looking forward to the support of the Chinese steemit community

感謝您閱讀我的文章,在下一篇文章中再次見到您,我也非常期待中國steemit社區的支持

            Please Upvote and Follow Me
Sort:  

Hello, @jingmi ! Great photos! China is cool.
I'm glad to welcome you on STEEMIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit! :)

welcome to join steemit

Nice to meet you, @jingmi! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Great pictures. Steemit is a great place for blogs.
Don't spam, write good comments, upload great content and you will gain a lot of followers.

Welcome to Steemit Jingmi.

hi.. I just upvoted and commented you... you should join my fb page " steemit global community " and follow me on @abdullahkhattak .. I will help you

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Nice to meet you, @jingmi! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97