Hi Steemians! jone with you -!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemians!

My name is jone i'm 26 years old and i live in valancia i love singing

i'm new in steemit i need some helps from you

1.JPG

I've been travelling the world while working

2.JPG

4.JPG

I love Real Madrid

3.JPG

upvote + follow

thank you

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Welcome

Nice to meet you, @jina1! Welcome to Steemit!

I welcome you in steemit @jina1 , may you have a great stay here.
I'm looking forward on your blogs. I have already followed you.
Thank you. @robin-ho

Congratulations @jina1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem.

Welcome to Steemit. You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming! If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

A new Steemian :-) hello @jina1 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi, @Jina1, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello and Welcome to Steemit! This is a great warming and fast expanding community I am very glad you decided to join us, best of luck and have great time. @darius1993 Real Madrid best team ever :D

This comment has received a -16.67 % downvote from @meanpeoplesuck thanks to: @blacklist-a.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48