Sort:  

sorry, I was getting dinner ready.......

I have been here 70 days and have found wonderful people to interact with.

I would suggest a few things to get you started with some very wonderful people.

the first being follow @papa-pepper. You can learn a lot from him and he is an honest person.

2nd I would, for fun, follow and do a few of @MarianneWest's #freewrites. It's a great community of people you will meet there to start.

My son @ecoinstant also write all kinds of posts you might be interested in and he could help you find anything you are looking for and answer your questions about Steemit better than I.

Last go to https://www.steemnow.com/ and in the upper right put in your username and bookmark it so later when you have questions about voting and how much you are making you already have the information at your fingertips.

But most important is to be YOU and have fun and the rest will come when it should.

I wish you all the best and if I can ever help please let me know.

Amazing thank you. This remind me of the very early days on Twitter when everyone was cool.

hehehe I have never been on twitter so I wouldn't know :D
But happy to have made you smile :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75