Who am i? How i got to know about steemit? My purpose here?

IMG_20171022_105420.jpg
WHO AM I?
Hi steemit! My name is DAHIRU JIMOH A.K.A dee_jay but most of my friends in school call me Aboki, i'm from kogi state but live in warri Delta state. I school at the University of Benin Edo state, a 400lv student of Electrical Electronics Engineering.
I love visiting the museum, the first time i actually visited a museum was @ University of Benin (faculty of life science museum) with my friends @pumba, @didi and @shedrack and it was awesome. I like mountain climbing but what I have actually climbed was a hill. I love painting even though i suck at it,and I do appreciate nice art work.I love playing football and I am very good at it ,and I also love Korean and chinese cultures and tradition including their food.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT?
I was introduced to steemit by my friends and born leaders @Samuel Oba Shedrack and @Owolabi Thankgod.
IMG_20171022_104610.jpg
MY PURPOSE HERE?
My purpose here is to keep you all updated on latest news happening around the world from science and technology update to motivational post and creative writings.

Sort:  

Hey, Dahiru! You will not regret joining this awesome community! :) Will look forward to your science and technology posts. Best of luck

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Welcome to the Grate community @jimoh-dahiru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55