New to Steem

Hey, JimmyZ from Southern California. I'm a writer, history buff, and I.T. consultant in the construction industry. Learning the ropes still but excited about the concept and getting in early on something cool. Also looking forward to doing more writing about current events and for my upcoming website that features California vs. Florida, answering the burning question: Which is our most F'd up state?

Sort:  

Hey Jimmy, welcome!

Hi Jimmy welcome to Steemit !

Welcome to Steemit Land!

We history buffs have to stick together. Welcome and best of luck. I'll follow you.

Thanks - funny I was talking to wife last night and she asked how I discovered Al Stewart as nobody else she knows listens to him. I said I found he sings about history so I was immediately a fan.

It's wonderful, and strange, how we associate things in our minds! People like people like themselves...

hello @jimmyzca welcome to steemit!!

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91