Jimminx... An Averagely Normal Ordinary Person from Malaysia

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi! I'm Jimminx, just a normal person who enjoys my hobby whenever I'm not doing whatever I need to do to be a functioning member of the society!

There's not much I have to share about myself, other than the fact that I love my hobbies! One of the hobbies I enjoy immensely is reading, which I find myself spending a lot of my free time on! And through reading I've picked up my latest favourite hobby: Translating CN web novels (from Chinese to English).

I am currently translating Reign of the Hunters on volarenovels.com and might pick up more novels to translate in the future! Feel free to drop by and have a look here!

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit space teammalaysia. Looking forward to interact and comment on your work. Happy new year of the Doggy

Welcome Jimminx

Thanks! :D

Welcome aboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63