[Whales and Dolphin] The Pursuit of Happyness in steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I know many people living this situation in steemit

This is my experience in steemit; I am in the train toilet, but I believe in steemit.

One upvote, one chance, one changed life

Please Whales and Dolphins, change my life and other persons live with me, and the people come with me

If You are Whale or Dolphin watch the videos please

I am a good person, I can be happy many persons.

I go invest everything I made in steemit to help others.

You believe in my please

I know, You have a big hearth

#introduceyourself

Sort:  

Esta película me encanta! deja una gran enseñanza y mensaje. Te agradezco por votar mi post, a partir de ahora te voto y te sigo y estaré pendiente de tus publicaciones. Aprovecho para invitarte a que visites nuestro grupo de facebook "Steemit Colombia" si te interesa puedes unirte y recibir más votos para tus publicaciones! Saludos...

y decias que eras malo para el ingles jeje

Awesome to have you on board!

A youth is to be regarded with respect. How do you know that his future will not be equal to our present?

Welcome to the community!

Do you remember your dreams?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87