Introduce myself again

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Intersting after join steemit

image
How are you steemit lover,😉
Lets allow introduce myself
My name ia jian im from singaore, i know steemit from my friwnd @yingclara, so thanks ying😘
This time i want introduce myself
And i want give you some story about myaelf,,

The first my hobby,,😎

Im a dancer,
I really like to dance, I dance from small until now until now I become a famous dancer some of my poto while dancing will show me hope you like and give me appreciation image image image
image
Have u enjoy 🤗

I have someone

He my love,We have related 3 years, i am very sad if i lost it because he i can be happy, image

Hobby is travel

I really like a very quiet place, so often I go travel because that's the reason I like travel, for me travel is one way so we are not saturated with work, some of my poto vacation image
image
image

This my story..
How about your story,,

@jianjun

Sort:  

welcome dear in steem world if you ask any question follow me on @farhannaqvi7 i always remeber you and vote you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74