Introducing myself- MY FIRST Post.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

2018-05-28-15-23-03-602.jpg


Hello! All fellow steemians,


I'm jiana . I'm a student and a teenager. I'm from Bangladesh-a small but natural beautiful country of south asia

Actually it is not possible to introduce anyone through a single post, but when I am a member of this community, I have to say something about myself. That's why I'm presenting some words about me.


My interests



I have a great attraction for books specially for the novels,it is one of my favorite hobbies.I have a great fascination for reading books actually story books from a early age. I like fantasy, romantic, adventure and thriller novels. My favorite novel is 'Robin Hood' and 'Around the World in Eighty Days'. Being inspired by reading book I love writing also.I don't know whether I write well or not but I always try to.


I believe in myself

You can be anything and do everything by writing.

If you really want to know yourself,start by writing a book.-Sheeren El Feki.


I like painting also but my painting is not so good.

My favorite job is fashion designing .I have a great interest for this job.

Actually,The favorite thing of my life is CREATIVITY.I like doing those works which has creativity .And for this my all interests is related to creativity.


Some quotes I always believe from heart

  • Always listen to your heart.

  • Don't do any such thing for which you will have to regret later.

  • Just be yourself.

  • My inspiration is only me.


I have been searching for a writing website for many days ,where my writing will be properly evaluated,probaly steemit is something like that.I think STEEMIT is such type of platform where anyone can get a chance to show their talent.If one has talent of writing, painting, photography or anything then steemit will understand its importance for sure.There is no restrictive rules on writing here,only the talent and skills are seen.That's why i have started to loving it so much.

As I'm new to this great community,I need all of your help to make my steemit journey successful.


#jianafairy




DQmU8Hgw9n5UGRBRnqVJARA3BWC3xDkUKJkkbv51GtHVXAG.gif

Sort:  

Hi @jianafairy. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

all the best

Welcome @jianafairy!


welcome.gif

Welcome to the best community you have ever seen! I am a bot and help new steemians. I upvoted your post and in seven days you will recieve your free payout ;-)

If you upvote this comment you help the whole steemit community!

Have Fun @jianafairy!

Welcome to steemit @jianafairy. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@jianafairy, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Before I welcome you, first I want to say, if you need any help or have questions feel free to ask, ok lol now WELCOME to steemit! I make funny vids and try to help people that are mostly newer than I am. Good luck!

This is N amazing and obscure photography. Very well introduction to the platform. Warm welcome to the community.

@jianafairy welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59