Self Introduction

Well hello there all you beautiful people of Steem!
My Name is Jose Hurtado, I'm a 26 y/o residing in Southern California.

My life consist of Family, Martial Arts, Guns, Business and my newest found love , Investments.

My family posts will include my Beautiful wife @simplyjelise and our almost 2 year old Dominic.

I am a Martial artist, I have trained in multiple disciplines but my 2 main ones are DanZan Ryu Jujitsu and Wing Chun KungFu. I will also be posting about fitness, diets, and motivational content.

Being a former Marine, I still hold a passion for my weapons and tactics. Adapting and overcoming is the way of life. Always have an escape plan.

My wife and I are entrepreneurs running a commercial security company and a trash valet service. Both of which we will promote intensively throughout our post.

We're new to the investment scene and I'm super excited to learn all I can and make some valuable connections here on Steem. Looking to learn about bitcoin, litecoin, steem and any other cryptocurrency. Its time for a Revolution!!

This is my life in a nutshell. I hope to make many friends and acquaintances but stay tuned and keep an eye on me, the fun is just about to begin.



Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community! You have a beautiful family. It's great to see new people such as yourself joining everyday and sharing what you are passionate about. Remember to focus on quality content and be patient. You will see your reputation grow and the rewards to follow. Best of luck my friend!

-Jonathan

Thanks for the advise Jonathan and i appreciate compliment! i'm excited to see where this journey takes us.

Welcome to Steem @jhur0331 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

i appreciate your help @bottymcbotface

welcome to Steemit @Jhur0331 ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thank You @khunpoom i am now following you

Congratulations @jhur0331! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @jhur0331 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Thats awesome man. Thanks for the invitation!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Congratulations @jhur0331! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great Family bro. .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15