You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The incredible story of Andrew.Polyglot, his 6.5 languages and... his Sex?!

Oi , hola, hello , Ya sas, Shalom, Asalamu ailikum, privet,Konnichiwa.
It's weird to find polyglots ppls ...'kause no one want to learning just their mother languages...I knw mane of them (ppls) and I m one of privileged like other (incluiding u mate) who could talk mane languages...well, u got me vote I hope got ur one mate

Sort:  

Wow! Some interesting languages here, mate!
Where are you from & what languages do you speak???

Im from U.K , fine mate modesty apart , I can talk english, spanish, a little few russian, greek, japanesse,chinese, italian,hebrew...Erh ?..I think french, Da ....as I said modesty apart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57